Customer Reviews

See What Our Custoemrs Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

29 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 29 Total Reviews

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Outstanding professionalism and service! "
C . A from Cincinnati, OH on April 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Our furnace is situated in a very small space and was installed over 30 years ago. Quality installer Corey came up with several solutions on how to improve the whole house system and they got it done quickly."
K . G from Cincinnati, OH on April 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service and professionalism "
A . J from Cincinnati, OH on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Extremely satisfied"
C . D from Cincinnati, OH on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was absolutely delighted with the service/attitude of the installers. They had a major project at my house, which required heavy lifting and lots of work, but they did it well. "
S . R from Cincinnati, OH on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team came out for a same day service and check out on some issues on my unit on short notice once again. Had us a new furnace installed back up quickly. Thanks Quality Team!"
J . D from Cincinnati, OH on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the prompt service "
L . K from Cincinnati, OH on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. Installed my furnace the same day as the service call. They stayed late to make sure we had heat for the night. Highly recommend."
S . G from Cincinnati, OH on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a great job on our heat pump tune up and signed up for their yearly service agreement program. Very knowledgeable."
L . G from Mason, OH on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Reliable and always do a great job for all my rental properties. "
S . L from Cincinnati, OH on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)